To keep a product from being shown on the website, simply select "Disable" from the drop down box labeled "Status" when adding or editing a product. Your product information will be saved, and whenever you're ready to put the product back in your store, just change the status back to "Enabled". It's that easy!



*Please note that disabled products will not display on the store front, but the URLs of the products are still effective. Customers can still find and buy the disabled products by searching the URLs of the products. To stop this, you can change the URLs of the products.